favorite #2(.5)

top-02

Prague is my second love, after my family, of course, and so the school, AAAD (or VSUP if you happen to be one of the 3.7 million in the world who speak Czech!) which I attended while studying abroad HAS to figure into my love of this city! This poodle sticker (below) in the grand staircase of my Beaux Arts school was spotted during my first visit to the school and the recent “Small House by A1Architects” featured in the school’s gallery keep the smile on my face! Hoping to go back before the school gets bought out by a hotel chain and gets kicked out of the center of Prague, literally a minute fro famed Old Town Square!

CZECH IT OUT 🙂

http://www.dezeen.com/2009/11/03/small-house-by-a1architects/#more-45129

n4803729_31795832_103Me @ the Academy of Arts, Architecture and Design in Prague {http://www.vsup.cz/}

Leave a Reply

