why all cameras should have a fireworks function

Also, why all camera should have the privilege of traveling with their owners across the world.  I LOVE LOVE LOVE fireworks and take every opportunity I can to spread out a blanket on the lawn and take in the sights. This experience, captured with my new Nikon in Shanghai, was a completely different, bone rattling tryst. Whilst standing on top our six story BSB, maybe 700 feet from where the fireworks were being sent up, I could feel the earth shake, the sky choke with dust and a pile of cardboard shrapnel form around my feet. The smell of sulfur was never so intoxicating. This spectacle cost more than the Opening Ceremony fireworks in Beijing two years prior to the World Expo but was apparently 50% “greener”. All I know is that my camera and I were thinking pink! ❤

3 thoughts on “why all cameras should have a fireworks function

    • THANK YOU!!! Strange that we nearly have the same cameras too! Next time I see you I’ll teach you 🙂

Leave a Reply

