Cheers to that!

Happy June! In my calendar, it is officially summer (although technically, as I’ve already taken a vacation and already tanned, peeled and tanned again at the beach, I’ve been celebrating summer for weeks)!

Whatever your definition of the sunniest, sweatiest time of the year, we can all find a reason to celebrate hatch patterns.

What?!

You read me right: hatch patterns that denote alcohol typologies for your hot weather cocktails! An architect’s dream! I’ll cheers to that!

Architects-Guide-to-Drinks-color2

Click on photo to view downloadable pdf. I know you want to plot it out and hang it in your kitchen. I know you do!

One thought on “Cheers to that!

Leave a Reply

