why I write

482044_10100147712664479_396934281_n It’s no secret I love to write, and while my daily word count must be in the tens-of-thousands, so few of those are spent creatively.

Many of you have asked where to find a complete catalog of my latest published pieces, opinion articles for the “Collinwood Observer”. I am happy to announce that in addition to Googling the paper’s name + my own, one-stop access to my musing can now be found on the “i.write” page here at Ali.The.Architect.

Visit: https://alithearchitect.wordpress.com/iwrite/

As always, thanks for your support of my creative outlets and endeavors. CHEERS!

Leave a Reply

